Wednesday, May 7, 2014

New Committee for the Trust

At the first meeting of the Trust since the AGM, the following positions were agreed:
President              Kent Ross
Vice-President      Ross Walker
Treasurer             Peter Hewitt
Secretary             Colin Johnston
Committee:         David White,
                           Carolyn Watt,
                           Michael Stove,
                           Barbara Davis,
                           Julienne Lynch,
                           Peter Snelgrove.
Appointment M2-F3  Bill Woods

No comments:

Post a Comment